DB2RE TEam

Team

Davidson Bogel Logo | DB2RE Logo

Team

David Davidson, Jr.

Founding Partner

214.526.3626 ext. 101
DDavidson@DB2RE.com
TREC #593731

Edward Bogel

Founding Partner

214.526.3626 ext. 102
EBogel@DB2RE.com
TREC #598526

Dani Isenberg

Chief Operating Officer

214.526.3626 ext. 107
DIsenberg@DB2RE.com

J. Scott Lake

Partner - Urban

214.526.3626 ext. 108
SLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #618506

Jake Milner

Partner - Urban

214.526.3626 ext. 109
JMilner@DB2RE.com
TREC #647114

Cameron Deptula

Investment Sales

214.526.3626 ext. 116
CDeptula@db2re.com
TREC #622382

Grant Brodeur, CCIM

Land

214.526.3626 ext. 117
Grant@db2re.com
TREC #0514486

Geoff Young

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 103
GYoung@db2re.com
TREC #653261

Simon Beakley

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 122
SBeakley@db2re.com
TREC #0653368

Austin Freet

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 120
AFreet@db2re.com
TREC #0697931

Mike Lester

Urban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 124
Mike@db2re.com
TREC #702623

Aly Christensen

Retail

214.526.3626 ext. 138
AChristensen@db2re.com
TREC #621436

David Guinn

Industrial

214.526.3626 ext. 136
dguinn@db2re.com
TREC #643784

Shawn Burns

Marketing & IT Systems Manager

214.526.3626 ext. 115
SBurns@db2re.com

Natalie Anderson

Senior Transaction Coordinator

214.526.3626 ext. 131
nanderson@db2re.com

Nicole Arlitt

Executive Assistant to the Partners

214.526.3626 ext. 121
NArlitt@db2re.com

Ryan Turner

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 105
RTurner@DB2RE.com
TREC #672133

Bobby Kearns

Land

214.526.3626 ext. 118
BKearns@db2re.com
TREC #0712210

Grant Lake

Urban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 123
GLake@db2re.com
TREC #718880

Collins Meier

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 114
CMeier@db2re.com
TREC #714822

Ricardo Quinones

Land

214.526.3626 ext. 129
rquinones@db2re.com
TREC #725372

Annie Millay

Urban Transaction Coordinator

214.526.3626 ext. 119
amillay@db2re.com

Christopher Khoury

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 127
ckhoury@db2re.com
TREC #0741101

Noah Williams

Retail

214.526.3626 ext. 133
nwilliams@db2re.com

Rachel Mentesana

Office Manager

214.526.3626 ext. 104
rmentesana@db2re.com