DB2RE TEam

Team

Davidson Bogel Real Estate logo

Team

David Davidson, Jr.

FOUNDING PARTNER

214.526.3626 ext. 101
DDavidson@DB2RE.com
TREC #593731

Edward Bogel

FOUNDING PARTNER

214.526.3626 ext. 102
EBogel@DB2RE.com
TREC #598526

J. Scott Lake

PARTNER - URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 108
SLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #618506

Jake Milner

PARTNER - URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 109
JMilner@DB2RE.com
TREC #647114

Dani Isenberg

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

214.526.3626 ext. 107
DIsenberg@DB2RE.com

Grant Brodeur, CCIM

DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENT LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 117
Grant@DB2RE.com
TREC #0514486

Cameron Deptula

INVESTMENT SALES

214.526.3626 ext. 116
CDeptula@DB2RE.com
TREC #622382

Simon Beakley

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 122
SBeakley@DB2RE.com
TREC #0653368

Mike Lester

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 124
Mike@DB2RE.com
TREC #702623

Austin Freet

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 120
AFreet@DB2RE.com
TREC #697931

Jonathan Cooper

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 139
JCooper@DB2RE.com
TREC #475232

David Guinn

DIRECTOR OF INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 136
DGuinn@DB2RE.com
TREC #643784

Bobby Kearns

INVESTMENT LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 118
BKearns@DB2RE.com
TREC #0712210

Ryan Turner

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 105
RTurner@DB2RE.com
TREC #672133

Grant Lake

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 123
GLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #718880

Collins Meier

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 114
CMeier@DB2RE.com
TREC #714822

Ricardo Quinones

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 129
RQuinones@DB2RE.com
TREC #725372

Keaton Duhon

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 135
KDuhon@DB2RE.com
TREC #701482

Christopher Khoury

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 127
CKhoury@DB2RE.com
TREC #0741101

Noah Williams

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 133
NWilliams@DB2RE.com
TREC #743029

Natalie Matie

DIRECTOR OF TRANSACTIONS

214.526.3626 ext. 131
NMatie@DB2RE.com
TREC #688800

Shawn Burns

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS

214.526.3626 ext. 115
SBurns@DB2RE.com

Nicole Arlitt

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

214.526.3626 ext. 121
NArlitt@DB2RE.com

Chelsea Nark

DIGITAL MARKETING COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 137
CNark@DB2RE.com

Emily Clunn

MARKETING ASSISTANT

214.526.3626 ext. 130
EClunn@db2re.com

Olivia Miller

OFFICE MANAGER

214.526.3626 ext. 104
OMiller@db2re.com

Danielle Lambert

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 146
DLambert@db2re.com

Ben Sherman

INVESTMENT LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 128
Bsherman@db2re.com
TREC #768762

George Thornton

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 138
GThornton@DB2RE.com
TREC #785413

Bennett Sikes

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 132
BSikes@db2re.com
TREC #788242

Sam Johns

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 145
SJohns@db2re.com

Elliott Newsom

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 149
ENewsom@db2re.com

Philip Cherrick

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 134
PCherrick@db2re.com