DB2RE TEam

Team

Davidson Bogel Real Estate

Team

David Davidson, Jr.

Partner

214.526.3626 ext. 101
DDavidson@DB2RE.com
TREC #593731

Edward Bogel

Partner

214.526.3626 ext. 102
EBogel@DB2RE.com
TREC #598526

Dani Isenberg

Director of Operations

214.526.3626 ext. 107
DIsenberg@DB2RE.com

J. Scott Lake

Urban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 108
SLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #618506

Jake Milner

Urban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 109
JMilner@DB2RE.com
TREC #647114

Cameron Deptula

Investment Sales

214.526.3626 ext. 116
CDeptula@db2re.com
TREC #622382

Grant Brodeur, CCIM

Land

214.526.3626 ext. 117
Grant@db2re.com
TREC #0514486

Geoff Young

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 103
GYoung@db2re.com
TREC #653261

Simon Beakley

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 122
SBeakley@db2re.com
TREC #0653368

Staton O Standridge

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 110
SStandridge@db2re.com
TREC #674092

Ryan Turner

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 105
RTurner@DB2RE.com
TREC #672133

Austin Freet

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 120
AFreet@db2re.com
TREC #0697931

Bobby Kearns

Land

214.526.3626
BKearns@db2re.com
TREC #0712210

Mike Lester

Urban Land

214.212.6756
Mike@db2re.com
TREC #702623

Grant Lake

Urban Land

214.526.3626
GLake@db2re.com
TREC #718880

Sam Hoogland

Investment Sales

214.526.3626
SHoogland@db2re.com

Collins Meier

Suburban Land

214.526.3626
CMeier@db2re.com
TREC #714822

Marion Hudson

Urban Land

214.526.3626
mhudson@db2re.com

Ricardo Quinones

Suburban Land

214.526.3626
rquinones@db2re.com
TREC #725372

Rachel Mentesana

Administrative Assistant

214.526.3626
rmentesana@db2re.com

Tristan Metten

Intern, Urban Land

214.526.3626
TMetten@db2re.com