DB2RE TEam

Team

Davidson Bogel Real Estate logo

Team

David Davidson, Jr.

FOUNDING PARTNER

214.526.3626
DDavidson@DB2RE.com
TREC #593731

Edward Bogel

FOUNDING PARTNER

214.526.3626 ext. 102
EBogel@DB2RE.com
TREC #598526

J. Scott Lake

PARTNER - URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 108
SLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #618506

Jake Milner

PARTNER - URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 109
JMilner@DB2RE.com
TREC #647114

Dani Isenberg

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

214.526.3626 ext. 107
DIsenberg@DB2RE.com

Cameron Deptula

INVESTMENT SALES

214.526.3626 ext. 116
CDeptula@DB2RE.com
TREC #622382

Simon Beakley

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 122
SBeakley@DB2RE.com
TREC #653368

Jonathan Cooper

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 139
JCooper@DB2RE.com
TREC #475232

David Guinn

DIRECTOR OF INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 136
DGuinn@DB2RE.com
TREC #643784

Ryan Turner

DIRECTOR OF SUBURBAN LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 105
RTurner@DB2RE.com
TREC #672133

Grant Lake

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 123
GLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #718880

Collins Meier

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SUBURBAN LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 114
CMeier@DB2RE.com
TREC #714822

Keaton Duhon

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 135
KDuhon@DB2RE.com
TREC #701482

Christopher Khoury

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 127
CKhoury@DB2RE.com
TREC #741101

Noah Williams

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 133
NWilliams@DB2RE.com
TREC #743029

Phillip Maxwell

LAND

214.526.3626
PMaxwell@DB2RE.com
TREC #702869

Sarah Lamb

DIRECTOR OF URBAN RETAIL

214.526.3626
SarahLamb@DB2RE.com
TREC #730776

Harris Arnhart

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 150
HArnhart@DB2RE.com
TREC #636257

Natalie Matie

DIRECTOR OF TRANSACTIONS

214.526.3626 ext. 131
NMatie@DB2RE.com
TREC #688800

Emily Clunn

MARKETING MANAGER

214.526.3626 ext. 130
EClunn@DB2RE.com

Nicole Arlitt

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

214.526.3626 ext. 121
NArlitt@DB2RE.com

Danielle Lambert

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 146
DLambert@DB2RE.com

Olivia Miller

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

214.526.3626
OMiller@DB2RE.com

Phoebe Lovins

MARKETING COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 151
PLovins@DB2RE.com

Lily Pope

MARKETING COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 103
LPope@DB2RE.com

Erin Nelson

OFFICE COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 104
ENelson@DB2RE.com

Ben Sherman

INVESTMENT LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 128
Bsherman@DB2RE.com
TREC #768762

Bennett Sikes

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 132
BSikes@DB2RE.com
TREC #788242

Sam Johns

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 145
SJohns@DB2RE.com
TREC #791943

Elliott Newsom

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 149
ENewsom@DB2RE.com
TREC #790752

Brad Chilcoat

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 138
BChilcoat@DB2RE.com
TREC #743585

Philip Cherrick

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 134
PCherrick@DB2RE.com
TREC #791998

Martin Grossman

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 152
MGrossman@DB2RE.com
TREC #637148

Will Vandermeer

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 119
WVandermeer@DB2RE.com
TREC #800677

Blake Schur

INVESTMENT SALES

214.526.3626 ext. 129
BSchur@DB2RE.com
TREC #788497