DB2RE TEam

Team

Team

David Davidson, Jr.

Partner

214.526.3626 ext. 101
DDavidson@DB2RE.com
TREC #593731

Edward Bogel

Partner

214.526.3626 ext. 102
EBogel@DB2RE.com
TREC #598526

Dani Isenberg

Office Manager

214.526.3626 ext. 107
DIsenberg@DB2RE.com

J. Scott Lake

Urban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 108
SLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #618506

Jake Milner

Urban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 109
JMilner@DB2RE.com
TREC #647114

Cameron Deptula

Investment Sales

214.526.3626 ext. 116
CDeptula@db2re.com
TREC #622382

Grant Brodeur, CCIM

Investment Land

214.526.3626 ext. 117
Grant@db2re.com
TREC #0514486

Geoff Young

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 103
GYoung@db2re.com
TREC #653261

Simon Beakley

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 122
SBeakley@db2re.com
TREC #0653368

Staton O Standridge

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 110
SStandridge@db2re.com
TREC #674092

Shawn Burns

Marketing Manager

214.526.3626 ext. 115
SBurns@db2re.com

Natalie Anderson

Transaction Manager

214.526.3626 ext. 119
NAnderson@DB2RE.com
TREC #688800

Ryan Turner

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 105
RTurner@DB2RE.com
TREC #672133

Austin Freet

Suburban Land

214.526.3626 ext. 120
AFreet@db2re.com
TREC #0697931

Mike Lester

Urban Land

214.212.6756
Mike@db2re.com
TREC #702623

Bobby Kearns

Investment Land

214.526.3626
BKearns@db2re.com
TREC #0712210