DB2RE TEam

Team

Davidson Bogel Logo | DB2RE Logo

Team

David Davidson, Jr.

FOUNDING PARTNER

214.526.3626 ext. 101
DDavidson@DB2RE.com
TREC #593731

Edward Bogel

FOUNDING PARTNER

214.526.3626 ext. 102
EBogel@DB2RE.com
TREC #598526

J. Scott Lake

PARTNER - URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 108
SLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #618506

Jake Milner

PARTNER - URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 109
JMilner@DB2RE.com
TREC #647114

Dani Isenberg

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

214.526.3626 ext. 107
DIsenberg@DB2RE.com

Grant Brodeur, CCIM

DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENT LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 117
Grant@DB2RE.com
TREC #0514486

Cameron Deptula

INVESTMENT SALES

214.526.3626 ext. 116
CDeptula@DB2RE.com
TREC #622382

Simon Beakley

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 122
SBeakley@DB2RE.com
TREC #0653368

Mike Lester

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 124
Mike@DB2RE.com
TREC #702623

Austin Freet

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 120
AFreet@DB2RE.com
TREC #697931

Jonathan Cooper

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 139
JCooper@DB2RE.com
TREC #475232

Aly Christensen

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 138
AChristensen@DB2RE.com
TREC #621436

David Guinn

DIRECTOR OF INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 136
DGuinn@DB2RE.com
TREC #643784

Bobby Kearns

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 118
BKearns@DB2RE.com
TREC #0712210

Ryan Turner

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 105
RTurner@DB2RE.com
TREC #672133

Grant Lake

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 123
GLake@DB2RE.com
TREC #718880

Collins Meier

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 114
CMeier@DB2RE.com
TREC #714822

Ricardo Quinones

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 129
RQuinones@DB2RE.com
TREC #725372

Keaton Duhon

INDUSTRIAL

214.526.3626 ext. 135
KDuhon@DB2RE.com
TREC #701482

Christopher Khoury

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 127
CKhoury@DB2RE.com
TREC #0741101

Noah Williams

RETAIL

214.526.3626 ext. 133
NWilliams@DB2RE.com
TREC #743029

Blake Morrison

LAND

214.526.3626 ext. 145
BMorrison@DB2RE.com
TREC #745078

Matt Singletary

URBAN

214.526.3626 ext. 132
MSingletary@DB2RE.com
TREC #741844

Natalie Anderson

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AND TRANSACTIONS

214.526.3626 ext. 131
NAnderson@DB2RE.com
TREC #688800

Shawn Burns

MARKETING & IT SYSTEMS MANAGER

214.526.3626 ext. 115
SBurns@DB2RE.com

Nicole Arlitt

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PARTNERS

214.526.3626 ext. 121
NArlitt@DB2RE.com

Paityn Thomas

MARKETING ASSISTANT

214.526.3626 ext. 130
PThomas@DB2RE.com

Chelsea Nark

MARKETING ASSISTANT

214.526.3626 ext. 137
CNark@DB2RE.com

Leah Parsons

OFFICE MANAGER

214.526.3626 ext. 104
LParsons@DB2RE.com

Lauren Sears

URBAN TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

214.526.3626 ext. 119
LSears@db2re.com